Emma


Today I've had a photoshoot in the studio with my baby sister Emma (the cutest kid ever)! I've been wanting to take photos of her for long and finally now I could as my mother needed some photos for christmas cards, so this is a christmas shoot. It was a lot of fun but also very difficult to snap the picture before she ran away or changed position, which she did very fast... and often... And Emma was bored pretty soon so it was hard to keep her entertained throughout the shoot, but well I got some nice shots after all! I hope to take make more photosessions with Emma, but I am also perparing for some other sessions I will have with other models as well :)












Emma... no one told you to throw that!




Jump jump!










she is so small she looked like a little red dot on the paper! :)






One of my faves... :)



























Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me

E-mail: (Won't be shown)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback