New layout

Now I've finally changed layout after having the previous layout for a really long time :) I hope you like this new one which is a bit cleaner :)

It's soon christmas ( can you believe it?!) it really doesn't feel that way! But I am longing for it and on wednesday it is finally christmas break and no school for 2 weeks!

I've just had a really fun sleepover with Alfred, we watched Heroes and played cards and stuff! :) And he got me my favourite lipbalms from Rose & Company and lovely roses!! And tomorrow my sister, josefin and I will have a movie night and watch funny movies such as dumb & dumber (jim carrey)

Now I am going to watch Narnia II on TV, have a nice evening y'all!!

Comments
Postat av: Smsa Låna

Kul att du bloggar! Fortsätt så :)

2011-07-19 @ 20:56:36
URL: http://smsalåna.nu

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me

E-mail: (Won't be shown)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback