Love Is All We Need

Hello again! I will stop apologizing for not updating my blog because otherwise I bet there will be a "sorries" in each blogupdate:) haha THAT's how bad it is. Anywayss I have had some some stuff going on and one of them has been my new project "Love is all we need" which I am pretty sure I told you guys about. But I will tell you some anyway.

Love is all we need is a photography project I did for school (Photography class). The reason to why I chose the subject "Love" is that I think Love is something that means a lot to everyone, many times more than anything. Love is so important to us all, not only humans but animals too and love has  its many colors and costumes. It could be friendship and it could be passionate love between two persons. There is so much love in the world and I want to show it:) This project is about love for different people and creatures.

Well anyway, now it is finally done and I made a music video of the results which you can see here below... I found the project very fun to work with as well as with the models:)  ENJOYY


Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me

E-mail: (Won't be shown)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback